Showmobil 2017-03-01T11:39:39+00:00

The DIVUS Showmobil is on Tour!

Do not miss the opportunity to see the innovative and elegant Touchpanels live and to touch!

DIVUS is proud to present the new SHOWMOBIL. The innovative mobile exhibit of the Touchpanels allows you to see all products of our assortment, to give a hand and to test. A visual experience which helps you to find the right decision about your Building Automation.

The product assortment of DIVUS contains an extensive spectrum of building touchpanels and it can be acquired also without OPTIMA software, so every Systemintegrator can select freely. He experiences limitless freedom to realize his own software ideas. The touchpanels DIVA, MIRROR, SUPERIO, DOMUS and HOME are delivered with Windows Embedded and can be realized to efficient technology with visualizations in newest 2-D and 3-D design.

With the elegant touchpanels you experience the fusion of modern building visualization and media technology in a unique and breathtaking design.

The panels are recommended for the stylish home, property or business premises. In lobbies, conference centers, spas, hotel suites, bars and restaurants, museums, fitness centers, showrooms, stores and more. The touchpanel is a multimedia window their own custom-made world, with new dimensions of security, efficiency and design.

Our SHOWMOBIL will be traveling throughout Europe. Request it easily and it will come also to you. You must fill out the PDF and send this to us.

Building visualization and infotainment hub for the home …
… and on the go

Showmobil 2017-03-01T11:40:14+00:00

DIVUS Showmobil

Das DIVUS Showmobil ist on Tour! Verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit die innovativen und eleganten Touchpanels live zu sehen und zu berühren!

DIVUS freut sich das neue SHOWMOBIL vorzustellen. Die innovative mobile Ausstellung der Touchpanels erlaubt es Ihnen, alle Produkte unseres Sortiments zu sehen, anzufassen und zu testen. Ein visuelles Erlebnis, das Ihnen dabei hilft, die richtige Entscheidung für ihre Gebäudevisualiserung zu treffen.

Das Produktsortiment von DIVUS enthält ein umfangreiches Spektrum an Gebäude PCs die auch ohne die OPTIMA Software erworben werden können, sodass jeder Systemintegrator frei selektieren kann. Er erlebt grenzenlose Freiheit eigene Softwareideen zu verwirklichen. Die Panel-PCs DIVA, MIRROR, SUPERIO, DOMUS und HOME werden mit Windows Embedded ausgeliefert und können dank leistungsfähiger Technik mit Visualisierungen im neusten 2-D und 3-D Design realisiert werden.

Mit den eleganten Touchpanels erleben Sie die Verschmelzung moderner Gebäudevisualisierung und Medientechnologie in einem einzigartigen und atemberaubenden Design.

Die PCs empfehlen sich für das stilvolle Eigenheim, Anwesen oder Firmengebäude. In Lobbys, Kongresszentren, SPAs, Hotel-Suiten, Bars & Restaurants, Museen, Fitness Center, Showrooms, Verkaufsräumen uvm. Der PC wird zum multimedialen Fenster zur eigenen Welt nach Maß, mit neuen Dimensionen an Sicherheit, Effektivität und Design.

Unsere SHOWMOBIL wird in ganz Europa unterwegs sein. Fragen Sie es einfach an und es wird auch zu Ihnen kommen. Sie müssen nur das PDF ausfüllen und uns zusenden.

Gebäudevisualisierung und Infotainmentzentrale für zu Hause …
… und auch für unterwegs.