HEARTBEAT 2017-11-22T09:52:47+00:00

The solution for a STABLE, SECURE and CONTROLLED network!

DIVUS HEARTBEAT

DIVUS HEARTBEAT is a hardware-software solution composed of a PoE+ enabled managed switch and an innovative manager.
Once integrated in the network, DIVUS HEARTBEAT constitutes the heart of a smart building. It ensures a stable and secure connection between the connected devices of DIVUS in a protected segment. Also 3rd-party products for building automation are compatible and can be integrated in the secure network segment.

Installation & Konfiguration
Sicherheit und Stabilität
Projektsicherheit
Statusscan
Monitoring
Systemreports
Langlebigkeit
Kontrolle
Firewall
Schutz

The safety of a building network has top priority

Securing smart homes is becoming more and more important. Especially when sensitive security functions, such as alarm system, access control, etc. are controlled via apps, the risk of security gaps increases and the system is more susceptible to attacks.

Thanks to DIVUS HEARTBEAT, comprehensive protection and full security can be guaranteed! Important components for building automation, which belong to a secured building network, can be connected to DIVUS HEARTBEAT and be controlled.

DIVUS SECURE NET secures the network

DIVUS HEARTBEAT divides the building network into different segments. For building automation, a completely secured „DIVUS SECURE NET“is created; a protected intranet, in which the various devices operate without interruption and can‘t be attacked from the outside.

Also, the intercom system, in which internal and external devices interact, is protected by a firewall via its own port and is therefore completely safe while still offering an unrestricted functionality.

Firewall
Installation

Easy and intuitive installation

The cleverness of the system already becomes visible during the installation process. The intuitive
system-wide configuration guides the user through the installation process. Only basic information is needed for the setup of the network with the handy webinterface.

Networked DIVUS devices are automatically detected and listed with name, IP and Mac address and any error messages. These errors can be adapted  immediately in order to have a secure error-free and stable network. Data from third-party products can be retrieved according to the manufacturer‘s specifications.

Exact control and traceability

As soon as all devices of the building automation system haven been connected with DIVUS HEARTBEAT on site, a scan can be performed. This will show whether the project has been installed exactly as it was planned and if it is reproduced correctly.

After completion, the actual state of the intact building automation system and its connected devices can be recorded in a report.

Projektsicherheit
Statusscan

Thanks to the system scan you get an immediate overview

DIVUS HEARTBEAT enables a complex system scan including cable diagnostics, loop detection and a precise visualisation of the entire network system. Thereby the most important information about the devices on the network, such as serial number, firmware version, IP address, etc. including possible error messages are displayed in a list. Duplicate IP addresses, loops or connection conflicts can be recognized and assigned at a glance.

The automativally generated report of the scan shows the actual state of the intact building automation and its connected devices. Subsequent changes in the network, also by third parties, can be tracked at any time and be reversed, if necessary.

Trouble-shooting support is easier and less time-consuming

Do a new scan to detect possible issues of individual network components, which can possibly be solved by the installer himself. Otherwise, the technical support of DIVUS can be contacted with a simple click on the web interface and a scan report with all relevant details can be sent. A precise error message saves not only precious time to find a solution, but also greatly reduces the time spent on the phone for online-interactions.

Simple Apartment
Advanced Villa
Simple residential Apartment
Advanced residential Tower
Anwendungsbeispiel

DOWNLOAD

We hope that our video tutorials can help you with questions or uncertainties, or just satisfy your curiosity.

To our video tutorials >>

HEARTBEAT 2017-10-10T09:33:22+00:00

Die Lösung für ein STABILES, SICHERES und KONTROLLIERTES Netzwerk!

DIVUS HEARTBEAT

DIVUS HEARTBEAT ist eine Hardware-Software Lösung , zusammengesetzt aus einem POE+ fähigen Managed Switch und einem innovativem Manager.
Im Netzwerk integriert, stellt DIVUS HEARTBEAT das Herzstück des Smart Buildings dar. Er sorgt für eine stabile und sichere Verbindung zwischen den angeschlossenen DIVUS Geräten in einem abgesicherten Bereich. Auch Produkte zur Gebäudeautomation von Drittanbietern sind kompatibel und können in den abgesicherten Bereich integriert werden.

Installation & Konfiguration
Sicherheit und Stabilität
Projektsicherheit
Statusscan
Monitoring
Systemreports
Langlebigkeit
Kontrolle
Firewall
Schutz

Sicherheit im Netzwerk hat höchste Priorität

Netzwerkkontrolle im Smarthome wird immer wichtiger. Vor allem, wenn empfindliche Sicherheitsfunktionen, wie die Alarmanlage, Zutrittskontrolle, etc. über Apps gesteuert werden, steigt das Risiko von Sicherheitslücken und das System wird anfälliger für Angriffe.

Mit DIVUS HEARTBEAT kann nun ein umfassender Schutz und volle Sicherheit garantiert werden! Wichtige, zur Gebäudeautomation gehörige Netzwerkkomponenten, welche in ein abgesichertes Gebäudenetzwerk gehören, können an DIVUS HEARTBEAT angeschlossen und kontrolliert werden.

Das DIVUS SECURE NET sichert Ihr Netzwerk

DIVUS HEARTBEAT gliedert das Heimnetzwerk in verschiedene Bereiche. Für die Gebäudeautomation wird ein komplett abgesichertes „DIVUS SECURE NET“ geschaffen; ein sicheres Intranet, in dem die verschiedenen Geräte untereinander einwandfrei agieren, aber nicht von außen angegriffen werden können.

Auch die Türsprechanlage, bei der interne und externe Geräte interagieren, wird durch eine Firewall über einen eigenen Port geschützt und ist so bei uneingeschränkter Funktionalität komplett abgesichert.

Firewall
Installation

Unkomplizierte Installation, die sicher gelingt

Mittels einer intuitiven und systemweiten Konfiguration, wird der Installateur durch den Installationsprozess geführt. Lediglich Basisinformationen reichen für das Setup des Netzwerks mit dem praktischen Webinterface aus.

Im Netzwerk befindliche DIVUS Geräte werden automatisch erkannt und mit Namen, IP- und Mac- Adresse und eventuellen Fehlermeldungen aufgelistet. Diese können dann sofort adaptiert werden, bis am Ende der Installation ein sicheres, fehlerfreies und stabiles Netzwerk steht. Daten von Drittanbieter-Geräten können je nach Herstellervorgaben abgerufen werden.

Genaue Kontrolle und Nachvollziehbarkeit

Sobald alle Geräte der Gebäudeautomation mit dem DIVUS HEARTBEAT nach Plan vor Ort verkabelt worden sind, kann man einen Scan durchführen und überprüfen, ob das Projekt exakt, wie zuvor konzipiert, installiert wurde und einwandfrei wiedergegeben wird.
Nach der Fertigstellung kann nun der Ist-Zustand der intakten Gebäudeautomatisierung mit den angeschlossenen Geräten in einem Report festgehalten werden.

Projektsicherheit
Statusscan

Mit dem Systemscan sofort alles im Blick

DIVUS HEARTBEAT ermöglicht einen komplexen Systemscan mit Kabeldiagnostik, Loop-Erkennung und einer genauen Darstellung der gesamten Netzwerkstruktur. Dabei werden die wichtigsten verfügbaren Informationen der einzelnen Geräte im Netzwerk, wie z.b. Seriennummer, Firmware-Version, IP-Adresse etc. inklusive eventueller Fehlermeldungen übersichtlich in einer Liste dargestellt. Doppelte IP-Adressen, Loops oder Verbindungskonflikte können auf einen Blick erkannt und zugeordnet werden.

Dieser Report zeigt den Ist-Zustand der intakten Gebäudeautomatisierung mit den angeschlossenen Geräten. Spätere Veränderungen im Netzwerk, auch durch Dritte, können so jederzeit nachvollzogen und gegebenenfalls rückgängig gemacht werden.

Trouble-Shooting Support unkompliziert und zeitsparend

Mit einem Scan können Fehler der einzelnen Komponenten im Netzwerk identifiziert und gegebenenfalls vom Installateur selbst gelöst werden. Andernfalls kann der technische Support mit einem einfachen Klick auf die Webinterface kontaktiert und der Scan-Report mit relevanten Details zugesendet werden. Eine zielgenaue Fehlermeldung erspart dabei nicht nur kostbare Zeit beim Lösungsfinden, sondern verringert auch die Zeit am Telefon für Online-Interaktionen.

Simple Apartment
Advanced Villa
Simple residential Apartment
Advanced residential Tower
Anwendungsbeispiel